TU Berlin

Faculty IIIExamination Boards

Ein rotes Dreieck, darunter drei orangen senkrechten Balken als Symbol für Fakultät 3. Das Symbol befindet sich innerhalb  des kreisförmigen Schriftzuges: Prozesswissenschaften.

Page Content

to Navigation

Examination Boards


The Board of Examiners ensures that the examination regulations are complied with. It is responsible for all questions on or about examinations and is therefore the decisive authority for any issue or dispute concerning an examination.

The main responsibilities of the Board of Examiners are:

·         Organizing examinations

·         Approving academic study periods, academic achievements and examinations

·         Establishing lists of examiners and assessors

·         Deciding on appropriate examination conditions for students with a long-term or permanent physical disability or a disability that does not allow them to complete all or part of their studies or examinations under the usual conditions.


The Board of Examiners for each program consists of five members as follows:

·         Three university professors

·         One academic staff member

·         One student

The Board of Examiners elects a chairperson from its members. This person is usually referred to as the examiner (Prüfungsobmann/Prüfungsobfrau). Most of the responsibilities within the board lie with this elected person.

Chairpersons of the examination boards
Study program
BSc Biotechnologie
Prof. Dr. Rappsilber
MSc Biotechnologie
Prof. Dr. Neubauer
Diplom Biotechnologie
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Lauster
BSc und MSc Brauerei- und Getränketechnologie
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Flöter
BSc Energie- und Prozesstechnik
Prof. Dr. Ziegler
MSc Gebäudeenergiesysteme
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kriegel
MSc Energie- und Verfahrenstechnik
Prof. Dr. Kraume
Prof. Dr. Morozyuk
MSc Regenerative Energiesysteme
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ziegler
Diplom Energie- und Verfahrenstechnik
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ziegler
BSc Lebensmitteltechnologie
Prof. Dr. Drusch
MSc Lebensmitteltechnologie
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rauh
Diplom Lebensmitteltechnologie
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Flöter
Hauptstudium (S) Lebensmittelchemie
Prof. Dr. Haase
BSc Technischer Umweltschutz
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Szewzyk
MSc Technischer Umweltschutz
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rotter
BSc, MSc und Diplom Werkstoffwissenschaften
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Reimers


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe