TU Berlin

Faculty IIIDean's Office

Ein rotes Dreieck, darunter drei orangen senkrechten Balken als Symbol für Fakultät 3. Das Symbol befindet sich innerhalb  des kreisförmigen Schriftzuges: Prozesswissenschaften.

Page Content

to Navigation

Deans' Office

Faculty III is overseen by the Dean. The Dean and representatives are elected by the Academic Board. The Dean’s roles are defined in § 19 of the TUB General Regulations.

The Dean manages the faculty’s day-to-day business, insofar as this does not fall within the competence of the Academic Board. The Dean endeavors to ensure that members of the faculty perform their official duties in accordance with the regulations, particularly their teaching and examination duties.

Dean - Prof. Dr. Aleksander Gurlo

also responsible for: finances

Institut für Werkstoffwissenschaften
Fachgebiet Keramische Werkstoffe
Sekr: BA 3
Tel: 24833
Fax: 28534

Vice Dean - Prof. Dr.-Ing. Felix Ziegler

research, young academics

Institut für Energietechnik
Fachgebiet Maschinen- und Energieanlagentechnik
Sekr: KT 2
Tel: 22387
Fax: 22253

Vice Dean - Prof. Dr.-Ing. Vera Rotter


learning and teaching, internationalisation

Institut für Technischen Umweltschutz
Fachgebiet Kreislaufwirtschaft und Recyclingtechnologie
Sekr: Z 2
Tel: 28512
Fax: 21720


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe