direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Office of the Vice Presidents

Office of the First Vice President for Research, Appointment Strategy, Knowledge & Technology Transfer

Lupe [1]

Yvonne Brozio (VP 01)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-22433
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: yvonne.brozio@tu-berlin.de [2]
Room H 1025

Personal Assistant to the First Vice President for Research, Appointment Strategy, Knowledge & Technology Transfer

Lupe [3]

Julia Köller (VP 06)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-29059
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: julia.koeller@tu-berlin.de [4]
Room H 1503

Office of the Vice President for Education, Digitalization, and Sustainability

Daniela kleine Burhoff (VP 11)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-24287
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-22013
Email: daniela.kleineburhoff@tu-berlin.de [5]
Room H 1014

Personal Assistant to the Vice President for Education, Digitalization, and Sustainability

Lupe [6]

Christiane Lünskens (VP 02)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-24040
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-22013
Email: christiane.luenskens@tu-berlin.de [7]
Room H 1504

Transdisciplinary Teaching

Lupe [8]

Dr. phil. Thorsten Philipp (VP 04)
Tel.:  +49 (0)30 314-29835
E-Mail: thorsten.philipp@tu-berlin.de [9]

Office of the Vice President for Strategic Development, Junior Scholars, and Teacher Education

Tanja Mattulat (VP 03)
Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)30 314-24286
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-22013
Email: mattulat@tu-berlin.de [10]
Room H 1017

Personal Assistant to the Vice President for Strategic Development, Junior Scholars, and Teacher Education

Dr. Melanie Hack (VP 05)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-24316
Email: hack@tu-berlin.de [11]
Room H 1504A

Strategic Development – Senior Strategist

Lupe [12]

Vincent Novak (VP 08)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-29575
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-22013
Email: vincent.novak@tu-berlin.de [13]
Room H 1024

Coordinator for the Human Resources Strategy for Researchers (HRS4R)

Mareike Bentzien (VP 09)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-26484
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-22013
Email: mareike.bentzien@tu-berlin.de [14]
Room H 1504A

Strategic Projects/Transdisciplinarity

Advisor for Strategic Projects

Lupe [15]

Dr. Audrey Podann (VP 07)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-29149
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: audrey.podann@tu-berlin.de [16]
Room H 1106

Coordinator for Strategic Projects

Lupe [17]

Berit Petzsch (VP 07-1)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-21871
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: berit.petzsch@tu-berlin.de [18]
Room H 1106

Coordinator for the project "New urban agenda Berlin"

Lupe [19]

Sara Hohmann (VP 07-2) (currently on maternity leave)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-26097
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: s.hohmann@tu-berlin.de [20]
Room H 3044

Coordinator for the project "New urban agenda Berlin"

Lupe [21]

Martha Vobruba (VP 07-3) (currently on maternity leave)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-26096
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: martha.vobruba@tu-berlin.de [22]
Room H 3044

Coordinator for the project "New urban agenda Berlin"

Marcel Hoß (VP 07-4)
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-26096
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: m.hoss@tu-berlin.de [23] 
Room H 1106a

Student Assistant for the project "New urban agenda Berlin"

Luisa Arndt
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-26097
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-26959
Email: info@neueurbaneagenda.tu-berlin.de [24] 
Room H 1106a

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008