TU Berlin

Technische Universität BerlinUniversity Institutions

Page Content

to Navigation

University Institutions

Executive Board of the TU Berlin

From left to right: Dr. Mathias Neukirchen, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christine Ahrend, Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen, Prof. Dr. Angela Ittel, Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Heiß

The Technische Universität Berlin is governed by the executive board. Members of the board are the university president Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen, the vice president for research, appointment strategy, knowledge & technology transfer Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christine Ahrend, the vice president for education, digitalization, and sustainability Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Heiß, the vice president for strategic development, junior scholars, and teacher education Prof. Dr. Angela Ittel, and the vice president for administration Dr. Mathias Neukirchen. more to: Executive Board of the TU Berlin


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe